Miami Heat 2010-2011 Schedule

Mon, Dec 6 Milwaukee Bucks @ Milwaukee
Wed, Dec 8 Utah Jazz @ Utah
Fri, Dec 10 Golden State Warriors @ Golden State
Sat, Dec 11 Sacramento Kings @ Sacramento
Mon, Dec 13 New Orleans Hornets vs New Orleans
Wed, Dec 15 Cleveland Cavaliers vs Cleveland
Fri, Dec 17 New York Knicks @ New York
Sat, Dec 18 Washington Wizards @ Washington
Mon, Dec 20 Dallas Mavericks vs Dallas
Thu, Dec 23 Phoenix Suns @ Phoenix
Sat, Dec 25 Los Angeles Lakers @ LA Lakers
Tue, Dec 28 New York Knicks vs New York
Wed, Dec 29 Houston Rockets @ Houston